Go To Search
Your GovernmentCity ServicesOur CommunityHelp Center
Click to Home

General Election 2019
Osawatomie voters will have the chance to vote on the following incumbent candidates during the Nov. 5, 2019, general election:

Mayor L. Mark Govea
Ward 1 Lawrence A. Dickinson
Ward 2 Dan Macek
Ward 3 Karen LaDuex
Ward 4 Cathy A. Leaver

All Osawatomie city and USD 367 patrons vote at the Ozone, 300 11th St., in Osawatomie.

The last day to register to vote in the upcoming general election is Oct. 15. If you are not registered, click on the link here: https://www.kdor.ks.gov/Apps/VoterReg/Default.aspx to register online.

You can also look at the City of Osawatomie ward boundaries map to see which ward you live in.

For more information on Voter ID requirements, click here.

Stay ConnectedFacebookTwitter
City of Osawatomie 439 Main St. Osawatomie, KS 66064 Ph: 913-755-2146 Fx: 913-755-4164